Stockists of Angel's Share Glass

Below is a list and map of stockists of Angel's Share Glass, around the world where they have a physical store that you can visit.

 

Scotland
Highland    
Aberfeldy Distillery Aberfeldy Dewars www.dewarsworldofwhisky.com
Arran Distillery Lochranza, Isle of Arran www.arranwhisky.com
Blair Athol Distillery Pitlochry www.discovering-distilleries.com/blairathol
Ben Nevis Distillery Fort William www.bennevisdistillery.co.uk
Braemar Lodge Hotel Braemar www.braemarlodge.co.uk
Brodie Country Fair Banff www.brodiecountryfare.com
Browns of Tobermory Tobermory www.brownstobermory.co.uk
Carnegie Whisky Cellars,  The Carnegie Courthouse, Dornoch www.thecarnegiecourthouse.co.uk
Culloden Nr Inverness www.nts.org.uk/Culloden/Home
Country Pursuits Bridge of Allan countrypursuitsonline.com
Deanston Distillery Deanston By Doune www.deanstonmalt.com
Fettercairn Distillery Fettercairn, Laurencekirk www.fettercairndistillery.co.uk
Fiddlers Malt Whisky Bar Drummnadrochit, Loch Ness www.fiddledrum.co.uk 
Glen Ord Distillery Muir of Ord, Ross-shire www.discovering-distilleries.com/glenord
Inverurie Whisky Shop Inverurie www.inveruriewhiskyshop.com
Iona Abbey Isle of Iona www.historic-scotland.gov.uk
Harvey Nichols UK

www.harveynichols.com

Kilts Wi Hae Aberdeen www.kiltswihae.co.uk
National Trust Scotland Various Locations across Scotland www.nts.org.uk
Robertsons of Pitlochry Pitlochry robertsonsofpitlochry.co.uk
Scapa Distillery Kirkwall, Orkney www.scapamalt.com
Skara Brae Visitor Centre Sandwick, Orkney www.historic-scotland.gov.uk
Skyelark Skye  
St Columba Hotel Iona www.stcolumba-hotel.co.uk
Stirling Castle Courtyard Gift Shop Stirling Castle, Stirling www.stirlingcastle.gov.uk
Teasel & Tweed Aberdeen www.teaselandtweed.com
The Battle of Bannockburn Visitor Centre Bannockburn www.battleofbannockburn.com
The Famous Grouse Experience Crieff, Perthshire www.thefamousgrouse.com
The Green Welly Stop Tyndrum  www.thegreenwellystop.co.uk/whiskyshop
The Speyside Whisky Shop Aberlour www.thespeysidewhiskyshop.com
Tobermory Distillery Tobermory, Isle of Mull tobermorydistillery.com
Visit Scotland Various Outlets (Stirling) www.visitscotland.com
Woodwinters Wines & Whiskies Bridge of Allan, Stirlingshire woodwinters.com
Threave Garden & Estate Castle Douglas www.nts.org.uk/Property/Threave-Garden-and-Estate
     
Campbeltown    
Ardshiel Hotel Campbeltown www.ardshiel.co.uk
Cadenhead's Campbeltown www.wmcadenhead.com
Springbank Distillery Campbeltown www.springbankwhisky.com
     
Islay    
Bunnahabhain Distillery Port Askaig, Isle of Islay bunnahabhain.com
Kilchoman Distillery Kilchoman, Isle of Islay www.kilchomandistillery.com
Lagavulin Distillery Port Ellen, Isle of Islay www.discovering-distilleries.com/lagavulin
Laphroaig Distillery Port Ellen, Isle of Islay www.laphroaig.com
The Celtic House Bowmore, Isle of Islay www.theceltichouse.co.uk
     
Speyside    
Benromach Distillery Forres, Morayshire www.benromach.com
Cardhu Distillery Knockando, Speyside www.discovering-distilleries.com/cardhu
Dallas Dhu Distillery Forres, Moray www.historic-scotland.gov.uk
Dufftown Glassworks Dufftown www.dufftownglassworks.com
Glen Grant Distillery Rothes www.glengrant.com
Glenlivet Distillery Ballindalloch, Banffshire www.theglenlivet.com
Glen Moray Distillery Elgin www.glenmoray.com
Gordon & MacPhail Elgin www.gordonandmacphail.com
Tomintoul Distillery Ballindalloch, Banffshire www.tomintoulwhisky.com
Speyside Cooperage Aberlour www.speysidecooperage.co.uk
Strathisla Distillery Keith www.chivas.com/en/the-story/strathisla
The Whisky Castle Tomintoul, Banffshire www.whiskycastle.com
 The Speyside Whisky Shop Aberlour www.thespeysidewhiskyshop.com
Lowlands    
AD Rattray Kirkoswald, Ayrshire www.adrattray.com
Avant Garde Online  
Belmond Royal Scotsman Edinburgh www.belmond.com
Edinburgh Castle Edinburgh www.edinburghcastle.gov.uk
Gladstone's Land Edinburgh www.nts.org.uk/Property/Gladstones-Land
Glenkinchie Distillery Tranent, Edinburgh www.discovering-distilleries.com/glenkinchie
Kingsbarns Distillery Kingsbarns, Fife www.kingsbarnsdistillery.com
Lindores Abbey Newburgh, Fife lindoresabbeydistillery.com
Linlithgow Stoves Linlithgow www.linlithgowstoves.co.uk
Pollok House  Glasgow www.nts.org.uk/Pollok-House
Robert Graham Glasgow www.robertgraham1874.com
Scotch Malt Whisky Society The Vaults, Leith, Edinburgh www.smws.co.uk
Scotch Whisky Experience Royal Mile, Edinburgh www.scotchwhiskyexperience.co.uk 
Scottish Gantry Stirling www.thescottishgantry.com
Scottish Parliament Shop Holyrood, Edinburgh www.visitscottishparliament.uk/cafe-shop
St Giles Cathedral Shop Edinburgh www.stgilescathedral.org.uk
Spirit of Alba Kirkintilloch spiritofalba.com
The Liquorice Tree Glasgow www.liquoricetree.com 
The Liquorice Tree Edinburgh Airport www.liquoricetree.com
Whisky & Wine Edinburgh  www.whiskytrail.com
     
England
Jeeves and Johnson Canterbury, Kent jeevesandjohnson.com
Mollie Sharps Selby molliesharps.co.uk
The Whisky Shop Lincoln www.lincolnwhiskyshop.co.uk
 Harvey Nichols UK Wide www.harveynichols.com
Europe
Angels' Share Whiskies Leuven, Belgium angelsshare.be
Eddie's Whiskies Horgen, Switzerland www.eddies.ch
From Scotland Dinan, France www.fromscotland.fr
James Fox Cigar & Whiskey Store Dublin jamesfox.ie
Scotia Spirit Cologne - Germany www.scotia-spirit.de
Whisky Brunnen Malsch, Germany www.whiskybrunnen.de
Whisky Consulting Oslo, Norway www.whiskyconsulting.no
Whisky & Lifestyle Planegg, Germany classic-whisky.com
Whisky Unlimited Aw de Kwakel, Holland www.whiskyunlimited.nl
 
North America
Brown Forman Louisville www.brown-forman.com
Scottish Creations New York www.scottishcreations.com
Secret Spirits Calgary, Canada www.secretspirits.com
Taste of Kentucky Louisville atasteofkentucky.com
Wingtip San Francisco shop.wingtip.com
 
Australasia
Nippy Sweetie Whiskies Melbourne, Australia www.nippysweetiewhiskies.com.au
Whisky Galore Christchurch, New Zealand www.whiskygalore.co.nz