Stockists of Angel's Share Glass

Below is a list and map of stockists of Angel's Share Glass, around the world where they have a physical store that you can visit.

 

Scotland
Highland    
Aberfeldy Distillery Aberfeldy Dewars www.dewarsworldofwhisky.com
Aly Bali B Stonehaven www.alybali.co.uk
Amaryllis Helensburgh  
Artlui Crafts Ardlui, Loch Lomond  
Blair Athol Distillery Pitlochry www.discovering-distilleries.com/blairathol
Ben Nevis Distillery Fort William www.bennevisdistillery.co.uk
Braemar Lodge Hotel Braemar www.braemarlodge.co.uk
Browns of Tobermoray Tobermoray www.brownstobermory.co.uk
Cairngorm Creations Aviemore www.cairngormcreations.com
Carnegie Whisky Cellars, The The Carnegie Courthouse, Dornoch www.thecarnegiecourthouse.co.uk
Culloden Nr Inverness www.nts.org.uk/Culloden/Home
Country Pursuits Bridge of Allan countrypursuitsonline.com
Deanston Distillery Deanston By Doune www.deanstonmalt.com
Escape in Killin Killin www.escapeinkillin.co.uk
Fettercairn Distillery Fettercairn, Laurencekirk www.fettercairndistillery.co.uk
Fiddlers Malt Whisky Bar Drummnadrochit, Loch Ness www.fiddledrum.co.uk 
Glen Ord Distillery Muir of Ord, Ross-shire www.discovering-distilleries.com/glenord
House of Henderson Stirling www.houseofhenderson.co.uk
Inverurie Whisky Shop Inverurie www.inveruriewhiskyshop.com
Iona Abbey Isle of Iona www.historic-scotland.gov.uk
Isle of Arran Distillery Isle of Arran www.arranwhisky.com
Kilts Wi Hae Aberdeen www.kiltswihae.co.uk
Loch Ewe Distillery Aultbea www.lochewedistillery.co.uk
Loch Lomond Gift House Balloch www.visit-lochlomond.com/lochlomondgifthouse
Love From Skye Broadford, Isle of Skye www.lovefromskye.co.uk
Portavadie Marina & Distillery Loch Fyne www.portavadiemarina.com
Robertsons of Pitlochry Pitlochry robertsonsofpitlochry.co.uk
Scapa Distillery Kirkwall, Orkney www.scapamalt.com
Scotsburn Croft Invergordon www.scotsburn-croft.co.uk
Scottish Seasons Perth scottishseasons.com
Simply Delicious Inverurie www.simplydeliciousinverurie.co.uk 
Skara Brae Visitor Centre Sandwick, Orkney www.historic-scotland.gov.uk
Stirling Castle Courtyard Gift Shop Stirling Castle, Stirling www.stirlingcastle.gov.uk
Teasel & Tweed Aberdeen www.teaselandtweed.com
That Cute Little Highland Shop Fort Augustus www.littlehighlandshop.com
The Battle of Bannockburn Visitor Centre Bannockburn www.battleofbannockburn.com
The Famous Grouse Experience Crieff, Perthshire www.thefamousgrouse.com
The Green Welly Stop Tyndrum  www.thegreenwellystop.co.uk/whiskyshop
The Katz Pyjamas Broughty Ferry, Dundee www.katzpyjamas.co.uk
Tobermory Distillery Tobermory, Isle of Mull tobermorydistillery.com
Woodwinters Wines & Whiskies Bridge of Allan, Stirlingshire woodwinters.com
Threave Garden & Estate Castle Douglas www.nts.org.uk/Property/Threave-Garden-and-Estate
     
Campbeltown    
Ardshiel Hotel Campbeltown www.ardshiel.co.uk
Cadenhead's Campbeltown www.wmcadenhead.com
Springbank Distillery Campbeltown www.springbankwhisky.com
     
Islay    
Bunnahabhain Distillery Port Askaig, Isle of Islay bunnahabhain.com
Lagavulin Distillery Port Ellen, Isle of Islay www.discovering-distilleries.com/lagavulin
Laphroaig Distillery Port Ellen, Isle of Islay www.laphroaig.com
The Celtic House Bowmore, Isle of Islay www.theceltichouse.co.uk
     
Speyside    
Benromach Distillery Forres, Morayshire www.benromach.com
Cardhu Distillery Knockando, Speyside www.discovering-distilleries.com/cardhu
Dallas Dhu Distillery Forres, Moray www.historic-scotland.gov.uk
Dufftown Glassworks Dufftown www.dufftownglassworks.com
Glenlivet Distillery Ballindalloch, Banffshire www.theglenlivet.com
Glen Moray Distillery Elgin www.glenmoray.com
Gordon & MacPhail Elgin www.gordonandmacphail.com
Tomintoul Distillery Ballindalloch, Banffshire www.tomintoulwhisky.com
Speyside Cooperage Aberlour www.speysidecooperage.co.uk
Strathisla Distillery Keith www.chivas.com/en/the-story/strathisla
The Whisky Castle Tomintoul, Banffshire www.whiskycastle.com
     
Lowlands    
AD Rattray Kirkoswald, Ayrshire www.adrattray.com
Callander House Falkirk www.falkirkcommunitytrust.org
Coorie Doon Gourock cooriedoon.net
Cut The Mustard Gallery Langholm mustardgallery.co.uk
Edinburgh Castle Edinburgh www.edinburghcastle.gov.uk
Gladstone's Land Edinburgh www.nts.org.uk/Property/Gladstones-Land
Glenkinchie Distillery Tranent, Edinburgh www.discovering-distilleries.com/glenkinchie
Jeffrey St. Whisky & Tobacco Edinburgh www.whiskyandtobacco.com
Kingsbarns Distillery Kingsbarns, Fife www.kingsbarnsdistillery.com
Lindores Abbey Newburgh, Fife lindoresabbeydistillery.com
Linlithgow Stoves Linlithgow www.linlithgowstoves.co.uk
Niche Gifts & Specialist Whiskies Newton Mearns, Glasgow www.nicheglasgow.co.uk
Pollok House  Glasgow www.nts.org.uk/Pollok-House
Robert Graham Canongate, Edinburgh www.robertgraham1874.com
Robert Graham Glasgow www.robertgraham1874.com
Scotch Malt Whisky Society The Vaults, Leith, Edinburgh www.smws.co.uk
Scotch Whisky Experience Royal Mile, Edinburgh www.scotchwhiskyexperience.co.uk 
Scottish Parliament Shop Holyrood, Edinburgh www.visitscottishparliament.uk/cafe-shop
St Giles Cathedral Shop Edinburgh www.stgilescathedral.org.uk
Tartan Wild Holy Loch Marina, Dunoon  
The Liquorice Tree Glasgow www.liquoricetree.com 
The Liquorice Tree Edinburgh Airport www.liquoricetree.com
The Real Mary King's Close Edinburgh www.realmarykingsclose.com
The Tappit Hen The Royal Mile, Edinburgh www.jewellery-scottish.com
The Wee Craft Shop Largs www.theweecraftshop.com
     
England
Jeeves and Johnson Canterbury, Kent jeevesandjohnson.com
The Whisky Shop Lincoln www.lincolnwhiskyshop.co.uk
 
Europe
Angels' Share Whiskies Leuven, Belgium angelsshare.be
Eddie's Whiskies Horgen, Switzerland www.eddies.ch
From Scotland Dinan, France www.fromscotland.fr
Scotia Spirit Cologne - Germany www.scotia-spirit.de
The Whisky Store Seeshaupt, Germany www.whisky.de
Whisky Brunnen Malsch, Germany www.whiskybrunnen.de
Whisky Consulting Oslo, Norway www.whiskyconsulting.no
Whisky & Lifestyle Planegg, Germany classic-whisky.com
Whisky Unlimited Aw de Kwakel, Holland www.whiskyunlimited.nl
 
North America
George Conte Design Pennsylvania, USA www.georgecontedesign.com
Macleods Scottish Shop Stratford, Ontario, Canada www.scottishshop.com
Scottish Creations New York www.scottishcreations.com
Secret Spirits Calgary, Canada www.secretspirits.com
Sip Dark USA Chaska, Minnesota, USA www.sipdark.com
The Celtic Ranch Weston, MO, USA. www.celticranch.com
Wingtip San Francisco shop.wingtip.com
 
Australasia
Nippy Sweetie Whiskies Melbourne, Australia www.nippysweetiewhiskies.com.au
Whisky Galore Christchurch, New Zealand www.whiskygalore.co.nz
Scotland
Highland    
Browns Tobermory, Isle of Mull brownstobermory.co.uk/
Aberfeldy Distillery Aberfeldy Dewars www.dewarsworldofwhisky.com
Aly Bali B Stonehaven www.alybali.co.uk
Amaryllis Helensburgh  
Artlui Crafts Ardlui, Loch Lomond  
Blair Athol Distillery Pitlochry www.discovering-distilleries.com/blairathol
Ben Nevis Distillery Fort William www.bennevisdistillery.co.uk
Braemar Lodge Hotel Braemar www.braemarlodge.co.uk
Browns of Tobermoray Tobermoray www.brownstobermory.co.uk
Cairngorm Creations Aviemore www.cairngormcreations.com
Carnegie Whisky Cellars, The The Carnegie Courthouse, Dornoch www.thecarnegiecourthouse.co.uk
Culloden Nr Inverness www.nts.org.uk/Culloden/Home
Country Pursuits Bridge of Allan countrypursuitsonline.com
Deanston Distillery Deanston By Doune www.deanstonmalt.com
Escape in Killin Killin www.escapeinkillin.co.uk
Fettercairn Distillery Fettercairn, Laurencekirk www.fettercairndistillery.co.uk
Fiddlers Malt Whisky Bar Drummnadrochit, Loch Ness www.fiddledrum.co.uk 
Glen Ord Distillery Muir of Ord, Ross-shire www.discovering-distilleries.com/glenord
House of Henderson Stirling www.houseofhenderson.co.uk
Inverurie Whisky Shop Inverurie www.inveruriewhiskyshop.com
Iona Abbey Isle of Iona www.historic-scotland.gov.uk
Isle of Arran Distillery Isle of Arran www.arranwhisky.com
Kilts Wi Hae Aberdeen www.kiltswihae.co.uk
Loch Ewe Distillery Aultbea www.lochewedistillery.co.uk
Loch Lomond Gift House Balloch www.visit-lochlomond.com/lochlomondgifthouse
Love From Skye Broadford, Isle of Skye www.lovefromskye.co.uk
Portavadie Marina & Distillery Loch Fyne www.portavadiemarina.com
Robertsons of Pitlochry Pitlochry robertsonsofpitlochry.co.uk
Scapa Distillery Kirkwall, Orkney www.scapamalt.com
Scotsburn Croft Invergordon www.scotsburn-croft.co.uk
Scottish Seasons Perth scottishseasons.com
Simply Delicious Inverurie www.simplydeliciousinverurie.co.uk 
Skara Brae Visitor Centre Sandwick, Orkney www.historic-scotland.gov.uk
Stirling Castle Courtyard Gift Shop Stirling Castle, Stirling www.stirlingcastle.gov.uk
Teasel & Tweed Aberdeen www.teaselandtweed.com
That Cute Little Highland Shop Fort Augustus www.littlehighlandshop.com
The Battle of Bannockburn Visitor Centre Bannockburn www.battleofbannockburn.com
The Famous Grouse Experience Crieff, Perthshire www.thefamousgrouse.com
The Green Welly Stop Tyndrum  www.thegreenwellystop.co.uk/whiskyshop
The Katz Pyjamas Broughty Ferry, Dundee www.katzpyjamas.co.uk
Tobermory Distillery Tobermory, Isle of Mull tobermorydistillery.com
Woodwinters Wines & Whiskies Bridge of Allan, Stirlingshire woodwinters.com
Threave Garden & Estate Castle Douglas www.nts.org.uk/Property/Threave-Garden-and-Estate
     
Campbeltown    
Ardshiel Hotel Campbeltown www.ardshiel.co.uk
Cadenhead's Campbeltown www.wmcadenhead.com
Springbank Distillery Campbeltown www.springbankwhisky.com
     
Islay    
Bunnahabhain Distillery Port Askaig, Isle of Islay bunnahabhain.com
Lagavulin Distillery Port Ellen, Isle of Islay www.discovering-distilleries.com/lagavulin
Laphroaig Distillery Port Ellen, Isle of Islay www.laphroaig.com
The Celtic House Bowmore, Isle of Islay www.theceltichouse.co.uk
     
Speyside    
Benromach Distillery Forres, Morayshire www.benromach.com
Cardhu Distillery Knockando, Speyside www.discovering-distilleries.com/cardhu
Dallas Dhu Distillery Forres, Moray www.historic-scotland.gov.uk
Dufftown Glassworks Dufftown www.dufftownglassworks.com
Glenlivet Distillery Ballindalloch, Banffshire www.theglenlivet.com
Glen Moray Distillery Elgin www.glenmoray.com
Gordon & MacPhail Elgin www.gordonandmacphail.com
Tomintoul Distillery Ballindalloch, Banffshire www.tomintoulwhisky.com
Speyside Cooperage Aberlour www.speysidecooperage.co.uk
Strathisla Distillery Keith www.chivas.com/en/the-story/strathisla
The Whisky Castle Tomintoul, Banffshire www.whiskycastle.com
     
Lowlands    
AD Rattray Kirkoswald, Ayrshire www.adrattray.com
Callander House Falkirk www.falkirkcommunitytrust.org
Coorie Doon Gourock cooriedoon.net
Cut The Mustard Gallery Langholm mustardgallery.co.uk
Edinburgh Castle Edinburgh www.edinburghcastle.gov.uk
Gladstone's Land Edinburgh www.nts.org.uk/Property/Gladstones-Land
Glenkinchie Distillery Tranent, Edinburgh www.discovering-distilleries.com/glenkinchie
Jeffrey St. Whisky & Tobacco Edinburgh www.whiskyandtobacco.com
Kingsbarns Distillery Kingsbarns, Fife www.kingsbarnsdistillery.com
Lindores Abbey Newburgh, Fife lindoresabbeydistillery.com
Linlithgow Stoves Linlithgow www.linlithgowstoves.co.uk
Niche Gifts & Specialist Whiskies Newton Mearns, Glasgow www.nicheglasgow.co.uk
Pollok House  Glasgow www.nts.org.uk/Pollok-House
Robert Graham Canongate, Edinburgh www.robertgraham1874.com
Robert Graham Glasgow www.robertgraham1874.com
Scotch Malt Whisky Society The Vaults, Leith, Edinburgh www.smws.co.uk
Scotch Whisky Experience Royal Mile, Edinburgh www.scotchwhiskyexperience.co.uk 
Scottish Parliament Shop Holyrood, Edinburgh www.visitscottishparliament.uk/cafe-shop
St Giles Cathedral Shop Edinburgh www.stgilescathedral.org.uk
Tartan Wild Holy Loch Marina, Dunoon  
The Liquorice Tree Glasgow www.liquoricetree.com 
The Liquorice Tree Edinburgh Airport www.liquoricetree.com
The Real Mary King's Close Edinburgh www.realmarykingsclose.com
The Tappit Hen The Royal Mile, Edinburgh www.jewellery-scottish.com
The Wee Craft Shop Largs www.theweecraftshop.com
     
England
Jeeves and Johnson Canterbury, Kent jeevesandjohnson.com
The Whisky Shop Lincoln www.lincolnwhiskyshop.co.uk
 
Europe
Angels' Share Whiskies Leuven, Belgium angelsshare.be
Eddie's Whiskies Horgen, Switzerland www.eddies.ch
From Scotland Dinan, France www.fromscotland.fr
Scotia Spirit Cologne - Germany www.scotia-spirit.de
The Whisky Store Seeshaupt, Germany www.whisky.de
Whisky Brunnen Malsch, Germany www.whiskybrunnen.de
Whisky Consulting Oslo, Norway www.whiskyconsulting.no
Whisky & Lifestyle Planegg, Germany classic-whisky.com
Whisky Unlimited Aw de Kwakel, Holland www.whiskyunlimited.nl
 
North America
George Conte Design Pennsylvania, USA www.georgecontedesign.com
Macleods Scottish Shop Stratford, Ontario, Canada www.scottishshop.com
Scottish Creations New York www.scottishcreations.com
Secret Spirits Calgary, Canada www.secretspirits.com
Sip Dark USA Chaska, Minnesota, USA www.sipdark.com
The Celtic Ranch Weston, MO, USA. www.celticranch.com
Wingtip San Francisco shop.wingtip.com
 
Australasia
Nippy Sweetie Whiskies Melbourne, Australia www.nippysweetiewhiskies.com.au
Whisky Galore Christchurch, New Zealand www.whiskygalore.co.nz